Till Life Do Us Part !

Lying in a grave next to you,

my soul often calls out to yours,

in a hope that one day

you may accompany me

in all my secret wanderings

to all those places of the Earth ,

where no mortal noise or voice

could ever reach out to us ,

just the way you wanted once.

Now that I have turned my back

to the world, all I want to do is

to hold your hand once again

and walk, this time,  backward around the fire

with a  vow

to be together until

Life do us part !

Leave a Reply

